
UrovenEx Capsule Review (PRIME LABS): Price, Ingredients, Side Effects & Original vs Fake
UrovenEx capsule from PRIME LABS is a new men’s nutraceutical in India: 20 capsules in a black-and-gold bottle, 2 a day, enough for 10 days. It is a vitamin-and-mineral blend with beta-sitosterol and lycopene. The name is so new that Google still “corrects” “Urovenex” to other words — so here is what the product actually is.
Quick answer
- What it is
- A nutraceutical: 7 vitamins, 5 minerals, beta-sitosterol and lycopene
- Brand on the pack
- PRIME LABS — “Men’s wellness support”
- Price
- ₹2,490 per pack of 20 capsules
- How to take
- One capsule in the morning and one in the evening, after meals
- One pack lasts
- 10 days
- Is it a medicine?
- No — a food supplement, not for medicinal use
UrovenEx vs similar-sounding names
Because UrovenEx is new, search engines often suggest other words instead. Make sure you are looking at UrovenEx by PRIME LABS — black bottle, gold label, a “♂” arrow through the “x” in the logo.
| Name | What it is | How to tell them apart |
|---|---|---|
| UrovenEx capsule (this page) | Nutraceutical capsule, 20 per bottle, PRIME LABS | Black cap, gold label, “UrovenEx” logo with the male-symbol arrow |
| Urimax | Prescription tablet | Urimax is a prescription medicine (tamsulosin) sold in pharmacies only with a prescription — a different thing entirely |
| Euronext | Not a health product at all | Euronext is a European stock exchange — Google simply suggests it as a spelling |
| Other “uro-” brand names in pharmacies | Products with similar-sounding names | Compare the brand on the pack: UrovenEx is sold as capsules under PRIME LABS |
If a doctor prescribed you Urimax or any other prostate medicine, buy that medicine at a pharmacy with your prescription. This page is about a different product.
UrovenEx capsule: real photos of the pack
Photos of the pack as it arrives. Other brands and labels in the background are blurred or cropped.
UrovenEx capsule price in India and how to order
The offer price is for one bottle. Decide on the number of bottles yourself before the confirmation call.
What happens after you order
- A consultant from the seller calls you on the number you entered.
- You confirm the number of packs, the price and your delivery address on the call.
- The seller ships the order by courier; payment and delivery terms are confirmed on the call.
Sold in pharmacies or on Amazon? The offer we review is sold only through the seller’s order line. Listings with a similar name on marketplaces may be a different product — compare the pack before you pay.
What does the UrovenEx box say it is for?
The box is careful with words. It calls UrovenEx men’s wellness support
, a source of vitamins, minerals and plant-based nutrients
that is formulated for general men’s nutritional wellness
, with the slogan stay strong, stay in control
. The seller’s description adds that the plant-derived ingredients are meant to support the normal functioning of the prostate — that is the maker’s claim, we do not confirm it.
Read plainly, this is a daily nutrient supplement for men. It is not a medicine for an enlarged prostate or for urinary problems, and the box itself is labelled “Nutraceutical”.
UrovenEx capsule ingredients
UrovenEx lists 14 active ingredients. The capsule also contains filler and coating ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, PVP K30, talc, HPMC and ethyl cellulose. Milligram amounts were not provided.
- Beta-sitosterol
Plant sterol; small amounts come from oils, nuts and pulses.
- Lycopene
Carotenoid pigment that makes tomatoes red.
- Vitamin C
Ascorbic acid; amla and citrus are rich food sources.
- Vitamin ED-alpha tocopherol
Fat-soluble vitamin in the D-alpha tocopherol form.
- Vitamin K
Needed for blood clotting; it matters if you take warfarin.
- Vitamin B1
Vitamin B1 (thiamine).
- Vitamin B2
Vitamin B2 (riboflavin).
- Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12; vegetarians often get little of it from food.
- Folic acid
Folic acid, the supplement form of folate.
- Manganesemanganese sulphate
Trace element, as manganese sulphate.
- Zinczinc sulphate
Trace element, as zinc sulphate.
- Chromiumchromium chloride
Trace element, as chromium chloride.
- Seleniumsodium selenate
Trace element, as sodium selenate.
- Molybdenumsodium molybdate
Trace element, as sodium molybdate.
The seller has not shared the milligram amounts yet. We list only what is confirmed and will add the amounts when the full label is available.
The description talks about “natural plant-derived ingredients”, but 12 of the 14 actives are vitamins and minerals. Only beta-sitosterol and lycopene come from plants.
How to take UrovenEx capsule
- One capsule after your morning meal and one after your evening meal.
- Take it with water; do not chew.
- Keep to 2 capsules a day — the box calls for a daily routine, not a higher dose.
- If your doctor gives you different advice, follow the doctor.
At 2 capsules a day the bottle is finished in 10 days.
UrovenEx capsule side effects and who should not take it
The UrovenEx label text with warnings was not available to us. The ingredient list is the same as Proman Ultra, whose label says it is not for pregnant women and children — we apply the same precautions here.
Medicines this formula can clash with
- Warfarin, acenocoumarol or other “blood thinners” of the vitamin K antagonist type. The capsule contains vitamin K, which works against these medicines. Do not start it on your own if you take them — only with your doctor, who may need to check your INR.
- Diabetes tablets or insulin. The formula contains chromium. Ask your doctor first and check your sugar more often in the first weeks.
- Other multivitamins or zinc, selenium or vitamin E supplements. Taking several at once can push you over the safe upper limit for these nutrients. Choose one product, not three.
Who should not take it
- Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding, and children.
- Anyone allergic to any listed ingredient.
- People with kidney or liver disease — only after talking to a doctor.
When to see a doctor instead of trying a supplement
Difficult or painful urination, blood in urine or semen, being unable to pass urine at all, fever with urinary symptoms, or pain between the legs need a doctor — the last two urgently. After 50, a regular check-up with a urologist is worth more than any capsule; whether you need a PSA test is the doctor’s decision. If you already take tamsulosin, finasteride or similar medicines, do not stop them because you started a supplement.
What the research says about these ingredients
There is no published study of UrovenEx. What exists is research on single ingredients.
Beta-sitosterol has the most data: a Cochrane review of four trials with 519 men followed for up to six months found better urinary-symptom questionnaire scores than with placebo, without any change in prostate size; how it works over years is unknown. Research on lycopene and the prostate is limited and inconsistent. For the vitamins and minerals, the dose decides whether they matter — and the doses are not on the label.
In short: if night-time trips to the toilet or a weak stream bother you, that needs a urologist’s examination first. A supplement can be discussed with the doctor afterwards.
Independent sources: NIDDK — Prostate enlargement (BPH) · NIH ODS — Vitamin K
UrovenEx capsule honest review: pros and cons
UrovenEx is honest on the box but new on the market. Here is how it looks on paper.
Pros
- Modest wording on the box — no promises of cures.
- Twice-daily routine after meals is easy to keep.
- Full ingredient list on the bottle, including the fillers.
- Beta-sitosterol is among the more researched plant compounds for men over 50.
Cons
- Brand-new product: no reviews, no published data on this capsule.
- Milligram amounts are not disclosed.
- The “plant-derived” description does not match a mostly vitamin-mineral formula.
- Vitamin K and chromium make it unsuitable for some people on regular medicines.
- 10 days per bottle — a month needs three bottles.
UrovenEx and Proman Ultra: one ingredient list, two brands
Put the UrovenEx label next to Proman Ultra by KRESS and the 14 active ingredients match one to one. Dosing and the offer price are also the same.
| UrovenEx | Proman Ultra | |
|---|---|---|
| Brand on the pack | PRIME LABS | KRESS |
| Pack | 20 capsules | 20 capsules |
| How to take | 1 capsule morning + 1 evening after meals | 1 capsule morning + 1 evening after meals |
| Price | ₹2,490 | ₹2,490 |
| Ingredient list | Identical — the same 14 ingredients on both labels | |
| Amounts (mg) | Not disclosed for either product — compare the labels | |
So the choice between them is practical, not medical: pick the one that is available, delivered faster or cheaper on the day. If the seller ever publishes milligram amounts and they differ, we will update this comparison.
Original UrovenEx capsule vs fake
- Bottle: black with a black cap and a wide gold label, “PRIME LABS” tag above the “UrovenEx” logo.
- Box: black top half with the logo, gold lower half with three hexagon icons and the slogan
STAY STRONG STAY IN CONTROL
. - “NUTRACEUTICAL” and “20 CAPSULES” are printed on both the bottle and the box.
- The bottle should be sealed under the cap.
- MRP, batch number and dates must be printed; pay only on receiving the parcel.
An FSSAI licence number must be printed on the label — check it before you pay.
UrovenEx capsule: questions people ask
What is UrovenEx capsule?
A nutraceutical for men from PRIME LABS: vitamins, minerals, beta-sitosterol and lycopene, 20 capsules per bottle.
What are UrovenEx benefits according to the maker?
The box speaks of men’s wellness support
and general nutritional wellness. Those are the maker’s words; no study of this product exists, and it is not a treatment for prostate problems.
Is UrovenEx the same as Proman Ultra?
The ingredient lists on the two labels are identical, and the dosing is the same. They are sold under different brands (PRIME LABS and KRESS).
Is UrovenEx the same as Urimax?
No. Urimax is a prescription medicine (tamsulosin). UrovenEx is a food supplement. Never replace a prescribed medicine with it.
How many days does one bottle last?
Ten days at two capsules a day.
Can I take UrovenEx with a blood thinner?
Not with warfarin-type medicines unless your doctor agrees — UrovenEx contains vitamin K, which works against them.
Where can I buy UrovenEx?
The offer reviewed here is sold through the seller’s order line; the form on this page passes your request to the seller.





Proman Ultra capsule
Clarilux capsule
Diabeet capsule